What are the penalties for a first time DUI in Arizona?

A first time offender in Arizona is subject to the following penalties: Minimum of 24 hour sentence in jail up to a maximum of 6 months (the minimum sentence is 10 days in jail, where 9 days of the jail sentence may be suspended) A $250 base fine, which can go up to $2,500 in total fines and fees.

Call Us Now