Do you lose your license immediately after a DUI in Iowa?

Penalties for Drunk Driving in Iowa. First-time offenders face a term of imprisonment 48 hours to one year and are subject to pay a fine of up to $1,250. The driver’s license revocation period is 180 days to one year.

Call Us Now