What is the minimum jail time for a DUI in Alaska?

72 hours For a first-time DUI in Alaska, the possible penalties include: Jail Time: A minimum of 72 hours and a maximum of one year. Fines: A minimum of $1,500 and a maximum of $25,000. Driver’s License Suspension: Not less than 90 days. May 3, 2019