What is the minimum sentence for a first time DUI in Tennessee?

48 hours Penalties and Sentences Tennessee has mandatory jail time for first time DUI offenders. At a minimum, offenders will get 48 hours in jail, unless your BAC was . 20 or higher, then the minimum is 7 days. However, a first time DUI can give you up to 11 months and 29 days in jail and a $350-$1,500 fine. Mar 29, 2018

Call Us Now