Do you need proof of insurance in New Hampshire?

This form acts as proof you’ve purchased car insurance. The most basic policy you can buy in New Hampshire has the following coverages: $25,000 for bodily injury liability per person. … Consequences of driving uninsured in New Hampshire. Type of penalty Driving without insurance in an accident SR-22 Maintained for 3 years 3 more rows • Aug 6, 2021