How much is a ticket for driving without a license in Indiana?

“Driving without ever having been issued a license in Indiana can result in a Class C misdemeanor conviction, which carries up to 60 days in jail and a maximum fine of $500. A second or subsequent offense is a class A misdemeanor, which can result in up to one year in jail and a maximum of $5,000 in fines.

Call Us Now