What happens after 3 DUI’s in California?

A third-time DUI in California is punishable by 3 to 5 years of probation, 120 days to 1 year in jail, $2,500 to $3,000 in fines, 30 months of DUI School, and a 3-year license suspension. But defendants may be able to avoid jail through a live-in rehab program, house arrest, or work furlough.

Call Us Now