What happens if the person at fault in an accident has no insurance in Wisconsin?

The penalties for driving without insurance in Wisconsin include fines and the suspension of license and registration. … Wisconsin requires that all drivers have at least $25,000 in bodily injury liability coverage, up to $50,000 per accident, along with $10,000 in liability coverage for property damage. Jan 13, 2021

Call Us Now