What states are members of the Driver’s License Compact?

The Driver License compact is an interstate compact among 45 states and the District of Columbia. Georgia, Massachusetts, Michigan, Tennessee, and Wisconsin are the only states that are not members. … Driver License Compact Member jurisdictions: 46 Issue(s): Licensure Compact website 3 more rows

Call Us Now